Contact Us

Regular mail

Correspondence by regular mail may be directed to:

Noble County Genealogical Society
P.O. Box 162
Albion, IN 46701

Noble County Genealogical Society Officers

Officer Name Email
President: Margaret Ott
Vice President: Judy Richter
Secretary: Nancy VanGessel
Treasurer: Kevin Marshall
Member-At-Large: Deidre Bair


For information about the design of this site or its content, contact the webmaster, Adam Barrone, at


Back to top